Board Meeting Schedule

SOUTH HUNTERDON REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION
2020 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS


PUBLIC NOTICE Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, notice is hereby given that the regular meetings of the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education are as follows.

Meetings will be held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 pm except as otherwise indicated by (*), Locations as listed below.
__________________________________________________________________

* Monday, February 24, 2020 – Lambertville (6:00 PM)

* Monday, March 16, 2020 – High School

Monday, April 27, 2020 -  High School

Monday, May 11, 2011– West Amwell

Monday, June 22, 2020 – Lambertville * Monday, July 6, 2020 – (Special Meeting)

Monday, July 27, 2020 – High School

Monday, August 24, 2020 – High School

* Monday, September 21, 2020 – High School

Monday, October 26, 2020 - High School

Monday, November 23, 2020 – West Amwell

* Monday, December 21, 2020 – Lambertville

* Monday, January 4, 2021 – West Amwell (Reorganization meeting)

 


Due to Covid-19, Virtual Board Meetings will be held until further notice.
Please connect to our Zoom meetings with the link below or via phone.
When:
June 22, 2020 07:00 PM
July 6, 2020 07:00 PM
July 27, 2020 07:00 PM
Aug 24, 2020 07:00 PM
Sep 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Oct 26, 2020 07:00 PM
Nov 23, 2020 07:00 PM
Dec 21, 2020 07:00 PM

Please click the link below to join the webinars:
https://zoom.us/j/93631888577?pwd=WGRsMXpKRFdUdDIwSHVJSnBaaVRwUT09
Password: 8AfSZp

Or Join by Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 312 626 6799  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 408 638 0968
    Webinar ID: 936 3188 8577
    Password: 424654
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aDUuXbzlJ

___________________________________________________________________________

*In accordance with the Sunshine Law, the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education has selected The Beacon and Hunterdon County Democrat newspapers for official notification of meetings to be held, and The Times as the alternative newspaper. Please also note that school offices are closed on Fridays during the months of July and August.


Board Office Phone: 609-397-1888
Board Office Fax: 609-397-6495